The Facility

Owner & Trainer

Lessons

Boarding & Training

Internships and Special Programs

Calendar of Events

Middlebury College

Equine Dance Co.

Horses f. Sale

Contact Us

How to find us

Calendar of Events 2012

Check back for even more new events!

Date Location Event
Sunday, May 13 Cornerstone Dressage @ Jolley Stables , Colchester, VT

CDSS Dressage Schooling Show

Sunday, May 27 CVMHA, Plattsburgh, NY

CDSS Dressage Schooling Show with Western Dressage classes.

Sunday, June 3 East Hill Farm, Plainfield, VT

CDSS Dressage Schooling Show with Western Dressage classes.

Sunday, June 10 Higher Ground Stable, Lyndonville, VT

CDSS Dressage Schooling Show

Sunday, June 24 The Equestry, New Haven

CDSS Dressage Schooling Show & 2 Phase Event with Western Dressage classes. Judge: Meg Hilly For Info click here

Sunday, July 15 CHAMP at Good Hope Farm, So. Hero, VT CDSS Dressage Schooling Show with Western Dressage classes. Call 802-372-4087; email:egdjad1971@aol.com
Saturday, July 28 Lemon Fair Farm, Shoreham, VT GREEN MT HOUNDS HUNTER PACE. For info, click here.
Saturday August 4 Lemon Fair Farm, Shoreham, VT GREEN MT HOUNDS HUNT CLINIC. Learn all the ins and outs, and ride an imitation hunt with GMH staff. For info, click here.
Sunday, August 5 Longshadow Farm, Morrisville, VT

CDSS Dressage Schooling Show & 2-phase.

Call 802-888-4140; email: Joannelawton@aol.com

Sunday, August 26 Juniper Knoll Farm, Richmond, VT CDSS Dressage Schooling Show and 2-phase. Call 802-598-8524; email:rdolsen215@aol.com

Saturday, September 1

The Equestry, New Haven

CDSS Dressage Schooling Show & 2 Phase Event with Western Dressage classes. Judge: Marty Young Stratton For Info click here

Sunday, September 9 East Hill Farm, Plainfield, VT

CDSS Dressage Schooling Show with Western Dressage classes.

Saturday, September 15 Lemon Fair Farm, Shoreham, VT GREEN MT HOUNDS HUNT CLINIC. Learn all the ins and outs, and ride an imitation hunt with GMH staff. For info, click here.
Sunday, September 16 Eddy Farm, Middlebury VT CDSS Dressage Schooling Show, 2- and 3-phase, with Western Dressage classes.
Saturday, September 29 Juniper Knoll Farm, Richmond, VT CDSS Dressage Schooling Show, 2-phase and 3-phase. Call 802-598-8524; email:rdolsen215@aol.com
Sunday, October 7 Fell Vallee at Taproot Equestrian Ctr, Hinesburg, VT CDSS Dressage Schooling Show. Call 802-777-7274; email: jamie.fell@gmail.com
Sunday, October 7 Lemon Fair Farm, Shoreham, VT

New England Hunts Hunter Trials!

Exciting action with real foxhunters and their hunt horses negotiating a 4-mile course of natural obstacles in a beautiful setting.

Saturday, October 13 The Equestry, New Haven Middlebury College Intercollegiate Horse Show. Watch 12 schools in the northeast compete--Spectators welcome! For Info click here
829 South Street • New Haven, VT 05472
Phone/Fax: (802) 453-4424 • E-mail: equestry@sover.net

The Facility | Owner & Trainer | Lessons | Boarding and Training | Special Programs |
Calendar of Events | Middlebury College Team | Equine Dance Co. |
Horses for Sale | Contact us | How to find us |